National Hampton Alumni Association (N.H.A.A.)
  Standing & Special Committee Chairpersons

Alumni Giving - East

Mrs. Marcia Fields Milton ‘80
Mymilton@aol.com

Alumni Giving - West

Mr. Herbert Allen ’80
Bert.allen@allentiumllc.com

Student Recruitment & Retention

Mrs. Edna Johnson ’66 - East
ejohnson@nhaainc.org

Student Recruitment & Retention

Atty. Jaaye Person-Lynn ’04
mrwstchstr@aol.com

Technology

Mr. Malcolm Benson ‘97
mbenson@nhaainc.org

Technology

Ms. Cassandra Murphy ‘92
cddowell_99@yahoo.com

Technology

Ms. Raquel Watson ‘95
rwatson@nhaainc.org

Parent/Student Advocacy

Ms. Brenda Spruell ‘71
BASpruell@aol.com

Mentor & Career Network

Mr. Malcolm Benson ‘97
mbenson@nhaainc.org

Member Advantage Program

Kandace Hebert ‘06
Kandace.hebert@gmail.com

Nominations

Atty. Rita Roache ‘82
ritaroache@sclegal.org

Teller

Mr. Earl Bowles ‘83
Ebowles@nhaainc.org

Affiliate Associations

Atty. Bruce Atkins ‘69
batkins@nhaainc.org

Affiliate Associations

Mr. Richard Bowden ‘74
RBowd30223@aol.com

Protocol

Ms. Nicole Taylor ‘93
coco_taylor77@hotmail.com

Merit Awards

Mrs. Teresa Moore Mutakabbir ‘77
tmutakabbir@nhaainc.org

Credentials

Ms. Joann Lewis Nixon ‘88
Rojodst90@aol.com

Audit

Ms. Dorothy M. Lee Murray ‘80
dleemurray@nhaainc.org