National Hampton Alumni Association (N.H.A.A.)
  North Carolina Region
 
Regional President
Gloria Doyle H: 919/683-2663
M: 919/308-9123

doyleget@yahoo.com
Thorpe.gloria@gmail.com

First Vice President
April Broadway           P:336/4624169
F:866/902-8688
dreamcatchersed@bellsouth.net
Vice President – Eastern Region
Leslie Johnson H: 919/380-0538
S: 919/461-9207
leslie@alumni.hamptonu.edu
Vice President – Western Region
Terry Logan H: 704/345-0076
M: 423/534-2538
W: 980/235-2310
terrylogan@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary
Brenda Mickles Foote H: 704/549-1248
W: 704/414-6607
M: 704/564-8554
chlft@bellsouth.net
brenda.foote@everestre.com
Corresponding Secretary
Angela Reid H: 252/977-1382
W: 252/972-1191
alreid16@aol.com
Treasurer
R. Kelly Bryant, Jr.
P: 919/596-7100 rkbryantjr@aol.com
Chaplain
Edna B. Johnson H: 336/851-2982
W: 336/474-4186
ednab@bellsouth.net
Immediate Past President
Leroy Sturgis 919/449-2509 lvsturgis@aol.com
Alumni Giving
Brenda Mickles Foote H: 704/549-1248
W: 704/414-6607
M: 704/564-8554
chlft@bellsouth.net
brenda.foote@everestre.com
Awards
Harriette V. Davis H: 919/544-3742
M: 919/810-2843
hdavis1950@aol.com
Alumni Recruitment & Chapter Development
Terry Logan H: 704/345-0076
M: 423/534-2538
W: 980/235-2310
terrylogan@yahoo.com
Scholarship
Gloria Doyle H; 919/683-2663
M: 919/308-9123
 
Student Recruitment & Retention
Jenifer Abubakari

H: 704/583-6323
M: 704/258-8205
 

Chapters & Chapter Presidents

Bermuda
Curtis Williams P: 441/292-5739 clkwill@gmail.com
Charlotte-Mecklenburg - Click Here for Chapter Website.
Terry Logan H: 704/345-0076
M: 423/534-2538
W: 980/235-2310
terrylogan@yahoo.com
Coastal Plain
Angela Reid H: 252/977-1382 C: 252/972-1191 alreid16@aol.com
Durham-Chapel Hill
Agnes DeWitt  H: 919/475-2341 C: 240/417-7519 agnesldewitt@yahoo.com
Fayetteville
Sandra Monroe 910-864-3586 smonroe144@aol.com
Greensboro
Mr. Gary Anderson '72 H: 336/286-2934 M: 336/681-5305 Garyaa1@aol.com
Raleigh - Click here for Chapter Website
Mitzi Townes '93 H: 919/787-8329
curlymjt@yahoo.com
raleighnhaa@yahoo.com
Winston-Salem
Gayle Burnett Heyer, '80 P: 336/813-3033
S: 336/768-3825

gbh01@aol.com

Inactive Chapters
       
Goldsboro, Burlington-Graham, Marie McIver, Wilmington,
Halifax-North Hampton, Asheville, Granville-Vance-Warren
       
Student Recruitment Contacts
Greensboro Chapter & Regional Chair
Mrs. Edna B. Johnson H: 336/851-2982 cotheal@msn.com
Durham-Chapel Hill Chapter
Mr. Lewis T. McMillon H: 919/957-9518  
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Chapter
Chantel Bonner H: 757-749-5159 seec01@yahoo.com
Raleigh Chapter
Mrs. Allis M. Peebles H: 919/832-9042  
Awards
Ms. Harriette V. Davis H: 919/544-3742 C: 919/810-2843 Hdavis1950@aol.com
Alumni Recruitment & Chapter Development
Terry Logan H: 704/345-0076
M: 423/534-2538
W: 980/235-2310
terrylogan@yahoo.com
Technology
Ms. Gerri Furlow H: 919/881-0690 W: 919/531-8425 gfurlow@nc.rr.com
National Convention 2006
Ms. Terry Logan H: 704/345-0076 W: 980/235-2310 terryglogan@yahoo.com