Human Resources Staff

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

The Office of Human Resources
Room.110 Armstrong-Slater Building
Hampton University
Hampton, Va. 23668

757.727.5250
757.727.5954 (24hr.)

757.727.5969

Director of Human Resources
Rikki R.Thomas
rikki.thomas@hamptonu.edu
Assistant Director
Brenda W. Howell
brenda.howell@hamptonu.edu
Benefits Coordinator
Dione R. Ross
dione.ross@hamptonu.edu
Administrative Secretary
Shavonda Q. Holmes
shavonda.holmes@hamptonu.edu
Employment Coordinator
Dana G. Evans
dana.evans@hamptonu.edu
Human Resources Specialist
Tinnya B. Hopson
tinnya.hopson@hamptonu.edu
Program Officer
Liani M. Lyttle
liani.lyttle@hamptonu.edu