Student Success Center Staff

Meet the Staff

We invite you to meet the dynamic team that is here to serve you!

Mrs. Denise James

Mrs. Denise James
Director

Location: Student Success Center Building
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: denise.james@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Jasmine Reynolds

Ms. Jasmine Reynolds
Assistant Director

Location: Student Success Center Building
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: jasmine.reynolds@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Miisha Clemons

Ms. Miisha Clemons
Student Success Advisor

Location: Student Success Center Building
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: miisha.clemons@hamptonu.edu

Mr. Seif Hicks

Mr. Seif Hicks
Student Success Advisor

Location: Student Success Center Building
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: seif.hicks@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Allison Steck

Ms. Allison Steck
Secretary

Location: Student Success Center Building, 1st Floor
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: allison.steck@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Sarah Whitfield

Ms. Sarah Whitfield
Student Success Advisor

Location: Student Success Center Building, Office #3
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: sarah.whitfield@hamptonu.edu

Ms. My'Chael Willis

Ms. My'Chael Willis
Student Success Advisor

Location: Armstrong Hall, Room 300
Phone: 757-727-5406
E-mail: mychael.willis@hamptonu.edu

Student Success Center

Related Links

Contact