Student Success Center Staff

Meet the Staff

We invite you to meet the dynamic team that is here to serve you!

Mrs. Denise James

Mrs. Denise James
Director

Location: Student Success Center Building
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: denise.james@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Peoniekedei Ingais Adams

Ms. Peoniekedei Ingais Adams
Adminstrative Assistant

Location: Student Success Center Building
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: peoniekedei.adams@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Khadijah Brown-Peak

Ms. Khadijah Brown-Peak
Academic Advisor

Location: Armstrong Hall, First Floor, Student Counseling Wing
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: khadijah.peak@hamptonu.edu

Miisha Clemons

Miisha Clemons
Academic Advisor

Location: Student Success Center Building
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: miisha.clemons@hamptonu.edu

Mr. Seif Hicks

Mr. Seif Hicks
Academic Advisor

Location: Student Success Center Building
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: seif.hicks@hamptonu.edu

Mr. Joe Anthony King

Mr. Joe Anthony King
Academic Advisor

Location: Student Center, 214
Phone: 757-728-6211
E-mail: joe.king@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Jasmine Reynolds

Ms. Jasmine Reynolds
Academic Advisor

Location: Student Success Center Building
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: jasmine.reynolds@hamptonu.edu

Student Success Center

Related Links

Contact