Student Success Center Staff

Meet the Staff

We invite you to meet the dynamic team that is here to serve you!

Mrs. Denise James

Mrs. Denise James
Director

Location: Student Success Center Building
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: denise.james@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Jasmine Reynolds

Ms. Jasmine Reynolds
Assistant Director

Location: Student Success Center Building
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: jasmine.reynolds@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Nadie Dubose

Ms. Nadie Dubose
Student Success Advisor

Location: Student Success Center Building
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: nadie.dubose@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Mallorri Hermanson

Ms. Mallorri Hermanson
Student Success Advisor

Location: Student Success Center Building
Phone:
E-mail: mallorri.hermanson@hamptonu.edu

Mr. Seif Hicks

Mr. Seif Hicks
Student Success Advisor

Location: Student Success Center Building
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: seif.hicks@hamptonu.edu

Mr. Tyler A. Reeves

Mr. Tyler A. Reeves
Secretary

Location: Student Success Center Building, 1
Phone: 757-727-5913
E-mail: tyler.reeves@hamptonu.edu

Student Success Center

Related Links

Contact